Contacts

Gerry120IMG_3425
President ¦ Gerry Flynn ¦ 6287179 ¦ 087-9229322 ¦ flynngerry@yahoo.ie

Janet120IMG_3175
Executive Secretary
¦ Janet Holmes ¦ 6281334 ¦ 087-2094944 ¦ janetbholmes98@yahoo.com

Brendan120IMG_3301
Treasurer
¦ Brendan Kinane ¦ 8212430 ¦ 087-2421432 ¦ bkinane@eircom.net

JosL120IMG_3429
Lady Captain
¦ Josephine Lennon ¦ 6282770¦ 087-2301209 ¦ josephinelennon@gmail.com

PatWall120IMG_3425
Gents Captain
¦ Pat Wall ¦ 8381878 ¦ 086-8150043 ¦ patfwall@eircom.net

Peter120IMG_3175
Public Relations Officer
¦ Peter Knight ¦ 8206024 ¦ 086-2585748 ¦ peterknight@gmail.com

Aileen120IMG_3223
Ladies Secretary
¦ Aileen Wall ¦ 8381878¦ 086-3262171 ¦ Aileenmwall@eircom.net

Oliver120IMG_3508
Gents Secretary
¦ Oliver Meyler ¦ 6240510 ¦ 087-4101616 ¦ olivermeyler@gmail.com

Indoor Competition Secretary ¦ Pat Wall ¦ 8381878 ¦ 086-8150043 ¦ patfwall@eircom.net

Ladies Team Captains 
Division 1 ¦ Josephine Lennon ¦ 6282770 ¦ 087-2301209 ¦ josephinelennon@gmail.com
Division 2 ¦ Breda Meyler ¦ 6240510 ¦ 078-4101616  ¦ olivermeyler@gmail.com
Division 4 Evening Team ¦ Anne Reid ¦ 8214400 ¦ 086-3166813 ¦ annereid53@gmail.com
Saturday Morning League ¦ Ann Byrne 6282071 ¦ 086-1204507 ¦ byrnekp@gmail.com

Gents Team Captains  
Division 2 ¦  Pat Cummins ¦ 8210628 ¦ 087-2231049  ¦ patcummins50@gmail.com
Division 3 ¦ Danny Brennan  ¦ 6272594 ¦ 086-8573815  ¦ dan.brennan@hotmail.com
Division 4 ¦ Chisty Kelly ¦ 8202754 ¦ 086-0774839 ¦ christykelly55@gmail.com
Division 5  ¦ Oliver Meyler ¦ 6240510 ¦ 087-4101616 ¦ olivermeyler@gmail.com
Division 6 ¦ Adrian Doyle ¦ 6104427 ¦ 087-2439862  ¦ doyleadrian11@gmail.com
Vets 1¦  Michael Griffin ¦ 6281123 ¦ 086-8704365 ¦ mjgriffin45@gmail.com
Vets 2 ¦ Michael Cowley ¦ 6281227 ¦ 087-6270152  ¦ cowleymarie@gmail.com
Vets 3 ¦ Kevin Byrne ¦ 6282071 ¦ 086-1204507 ¦ byrnekp@eircom.net