Calendar

32_nUp Coming Events

 

Fri 4th-May-2018 – Closing Date for Club Competition Entries
Fri  11-May-2018 – Draw for Club Competitions

Fri 15-Jun-2018 @ 8.00pm – Indoor Section AGM

Sun 2-Jul-2018   1.30pm – President and Captains Day
Mon 30-Jul to Sun 4-Aug-2018 – BLI Championship Week

Mon 13-Aug to Sun 19-Aug-2018 – LBLI Championship Week (TBC)
Thu 23-Aug-2018 @ 8.00pm – Winter League Pre Season Meeting

Mon 3-Sep to Sun 9-Sep-2018 – Long and Short Competition
Mon 10-Sep-2018 @ 6.30pm – Start of Indoor Season
Sat 22 & Sun 23-Sep-2018 – Club Competition Finals
Mon 25-Sep-2018 – Bowling Club Golf Day
Fri 28-Sep-2018 – Beetle Drive (TBC)

Tue 2-Oct-2018 – Winter Bowls Nth Kildare
TBC Oct-2018 – A Tribute to Percy French

Wed 21-Nov-2018 – AGM
Sun 25 to Fri 30-Nov-2018 – Westport Indoor Bowling Trip

Sat 15-Dec-2018 – Pre-Christmas Get Together