Winter Bowls


 The All Weather Bowling League starts on Oct 30th, 2021 and runs until Mar 26, 2022 .

Full details of the rules and fixtures are available on the All Weather Bowing Association website

Westmanstown will have 3 teams competing with Team A and B playing their home matches in North Kildare and Team C playing in Aer Lingus.

Below are the panels for each team. If you are not on a panel and would like to play please contact one of the team captains.

Team A – Captain; Fergal MooreTeam B – Captain; Oliver MeylerTeam C – Captain; Pat Cummins
Pat AndrewsRobbie BreenPat Cummins
Dolores DeasyDaniel BrennanMary Cummins
Mick DeasyMichael CowleySheila Harte
Patricia DillonBill DelaneyTerry Harte
James DillonCarmel DelaneyGerrard Macken
Emelie GormanBernie  EdgeworthPat Wall
Kevin GormanMary FlemingAileen Wall
Eileen HarrisJohn FlemingMary Brophy
Anne HegartyJohn FlynnCamel Kearns 
Paul HegartyFrank GibneyAnne Reid
John MagnerJean GibneyJohn Reid
Marie MagnerJohn GleesonPeter Harte
Laura McloughlinSean  HynesDeclan Cooke
Adrienne MonaghanBreeda MeylerKathleen Madigan
Pat MonaghanOliver    Meyler
Fergal MooreAngela  Prizeman
Michael O’KeeffeAnthony Prizeman
Cora SmithBrendan Quinn
Norah WhiteMary Wafer
Tom KennedyEdward Hickey
Mary PerdisattMaura Ferris
Tony Ferris